First 5 Preschools: All over the San Luis Obispo County (6 different schools)
First 5 Preschools, also known as Early Learning Centers are funded by the San Luis Obispo First 5 Children and Families Commission
>Open to preschool children between 3 to 5 years old. 
>Priority to 4 year olds who will be entering kindergarten soon. The free preschool programs for ages 3 - 5 are held at six different schools in San Luis Obispo county including: San Gabriel Elementary, Nipomo High School, Marie Bauer Elementary (Paso Robles), Grover Beach Elementary, Oceano Early Learning Center and in San Miguel.
>This program is a 3 hr. per day, M-F, program following a school year calendar
>Free to all families with low or moderate income.

More info on this free preschool program for ages 3 - 5 years old can be found at: